Select your country:
IP Search Powered by DB-IP.com
preload
preload
preload
Search for:
Phone
TMR & Dump Boxes
(888) 844-7788

4480 Progress Drive
Petrolia, Ontario N0N 1R0

Tillage
(888) 671-6377
73 Main St
Glencoe, Ontario N0L 1M0

Spreaders
(519) 692-5757
23589 Industrial Rd, Thamesville, ON N0P 2K0
email
Twitter





Service - Service@pentaequipment.com 


Joe Riedl - Director of Service

JRiedl@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext.210

    

Corey Jackson -Service Coordinator

CJackson@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext. 232 

 

Brad Gibbons - Warranty Coordinator

BGibbons@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext. 223

 

 Andrew Butcher - Customer Service Coordinator

AButcher@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext. 247

Warranty - Warranty@pentaequipment.com

    

Brad Gibbons - Warranty Coordinator

BGibbons@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext. 223

Parts - Parts@pentaequipment.com


     

David Blake - Parts Manager

DBlake@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext. 201

 

Garnet Wilde - Parts Coordinator

GWIlde@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext. 220

  Darcy Sheffer - Parts Coordinator

DSheffer@pentaequipment.com
1-888-844-7788 ext. 200


Manuals