Sales

Penta's Territory Representatives support qualified Penta dealers in the areas they represent. Whether you are a customer or a dealer, feel free to contact the Territory Rep in your area with any questions you have regarding Penta.

If you are not sure which Territory Rep covers your area, or you do not see your area listed, please contact us at sales@pentaequipment.com.

PENTA TERRITORY REPS

Trever Newman

Trevor Newman - Sales Manager

Cell: (519) 402-2844
Email: tnewman@pentaequipment.com


 

Sam kalverboer - Central & Eastern Canada

Ontario, Maritime Provinces

Cell: (519) 381-7785

Email: SKalverboer@pentaequipment.com


Nick Shipley - Western Canada

Western Canada
Cell: 403-829-0898
Email: nshipley@pentaequipment.com



Tom Porter

Tom Porter - Midwest AND NORTHEAST USA

Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Cell: 517-462-5563
Email: tporter@pentaequipment.com


Steve Peavey

Steve Peavey - North Central USA

Colorada, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Cell: 715-760-0877
Email: speavey@pentaequipment.com


 

Garrett Kelly

Garrett Kelly - Southeast USA

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia
Cell: 765-414-0111
Email: gkelly@pentaequipment.com