Sales

Penta's Territory Representatives support qualified Penta dealers in the areas they represent. Whether you are a customer or a dealer, feel free to contact the Territory Rep in your area with any questions you have regarding Penta.

If you are not sure which Territory Rep covers your area, or you do not see your area listed, please contact us at sales@pentaequipment.com.

PENTA TERRITORY REPS

Trever Newman

Trevor Newman - Sales Manager

New England, Washington
Cell: (519) 402-2844
Email: tnewman@pentaequipment.com


 

Central/Eastern Canada & Northeast USA

Ontario, Maritime Provinces, New York
Email: sales@pentaequipment.com


Nick Shipley - Western Canada

Western Canada
Cell: 403-829-0898
Email: nshipley@pentaequipment.com


Julie Garry - Quebec

Quebec
Cell: 418-860-9386
Email: jgarry@pentaequipment.com



Tom Porter

Tom Porter - Midwest USA and Michigan

Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, Pennsylvania
Cell: 517-462-5563
Email: tporter@pentaequipment.com


Steve Peavey

Steve Peavey - North Central USA

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota, North Dakota, Colorado, Kansas
Cell: 715-760-0877
Email: speavey@pentaequipment.com


 

Garrett Kelly

Garrett Kelly - Southeast USA

North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Kentucky, Texas, Virginia, Georgia, Florida
Cell: 765-414-0111
Email: gkelly@pentaequipment.com