Select your country:
IP Search Powered by DB-IP.com
preload
preload
preload
Search for:
Phone
TMR & Dump Boxes
(888) 844-7788

4480 Progress Drive
Petrolia, Ontario N0N 1R0

Tillage
(888) 671-6377
73 Main St
Glencoe, Ontario N0L 1M0

Spreaders
(519) 692-5757
23589 Industrial Rd, Thamesville, ON N0P 2K0
email
Twitter




Sales

Penta's Territory Representatives support qualified Penta dealers in the areas they represent.
Whether you are a customer or a dealer, feel free to contact the Territory Rep in your area with any questions you have regarding Penta. 

If you are not sure which Territory Rep covers your area, or you do not see your area listed, please contact us at sales@pentaequipment.com

Penta Territory Reps

   

Trevor Newman - Sales Manager

 New England, Washington, Western Canada

Cell:  (519) 402-2844
Email: tnewman@pentaequipment.com

   

Ryan Vanderlinde - Eastern Canada
& Michigan

Ontario, Maritime Provinces
Cell: 289-441-0720
Email: RVanderlinde@pentaequipment.com


Tom Porter  -  Midwest USA and Michigan

Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, Kansas
Cell: 517-462-5563
Email: TPorter@pentaequipment.com


Steve Peavey - North Central USA

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota, North Dakota
Cell: 715-760-0877
Email: SPeavey@pentaequipment.com


Garrett Kelly - Southeast USA

North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama,
Kentucky, Texas, Virginia
Georgia, Florida
Cell: 765-414-0111
Email: GKellypentaequipment.com

  

Ron Bender - Northeast USA

New York, Pennsylvania
Cell: 585-409-8149
Email: RBender@pentaequipment.com

  

Dan McMartin - NorthWest USA

Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Colorado, Wyoming
Cell: 402-490-0635
Email: DMcMartin@pentaequipment.com

  

Julie Garry - Quebec

Cell: 418-860-9386
Email: JGarry@pentaequipment.com

   

Nick Shipley - Western Canada

Cell: 403-829-0898
Email: NShipley@pentaequipment.com